Create you own custom course. Learn How?

The Academy of Orton-Gillingham Practitioners and Educators

Certifies Individual Members at one of four levels:

  • Classroom Educator
  • Associate Level
  • Certified Level
  • Fellow Level

These four levels represent a continuum of increasing training, experience and professional competency. In addition, there is a Subscriber membership for persons who have taken a basic introduction to the Orton-Gillingham Approach but who have yet to undertake the training and practice required to become a certified member of the Academy.

Visit the Academy Website for more information

Or, click here to download chart: Comparison of AOGPE Levels of Membership and Certification

Academy Levels